Johnny Maddox
Cowboys And Indians

Release Date: 10|29|02
Catalog Number: CO-005

Buy Songs from iTunes

For the past 9 years, Johnny Maddox has spent his summers in the old-west town of Durango, Colorado. Durango is a town close to the heart of the Old West. It has Indians from the neighboring Navajo nations, and cowboys from the local ranches. In honor of the these spirits of the West, Johnny plays piano solos in a program of Cowboy and Indian songs, with a tango, some flappers, and an extra waltz thrown in for slow dancing.

Includes the Songs:

  1. San Antonio Rose
  2. Snow Deer
  3. When It's Springtime in the Rockies
  4. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  5. Indianola
  6. Black Hawk Waltz
  7. Navajo Medley
  8. The Utah Trail
  9. Roll Along Prairie Moon
  10. Mexicali Rose
  11. Sioux City Sue
  12. Red Wing (An Indian Intermezzo)
  13. Moon Winks
  14. The Old Piano Roll Blues
  15. Five Feet Two
  16. Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
  17. When You Hold Me In Your Arms

Top of Page


© 2003 - 2019 Crazy Otto Music. All Rights Reserved.